

# **ABC Central Florida Board Organization**

# **Membership at Large elects**

## **Board of Directors**

### **Executive Committee**

Chair of the Board
Carlos Velasco
Chair-elect
Vice Chair
Vice Chair
Vice Chair
Vice Chair
Vice Chair
Vice Chair
Tom Wert
Immediate Past Chair
Carlos Velasco
Julie Holmes
Juan Garcia
Roy Burkett
Tom Wert
Chris Evans

### **Advisors to the Board**

General Counsel (Attorney) (not elected) Michael Sasso Treasurer (Certified Public Accountant) Ray Bastin

# **Directors at Large**

Twelve At-large Directors

Jason Albu John Kurtz
Kevin Bradford Willis Milner
Charles Bracco Debbie Rodriguez
Roxana Hernandez Jonathan Sheppeard
Julie Holmes P.E. John Smalley
C. L. Janeski Oskar Torres

Four Supplier/Associate Directors

Michael Jordan

Scott Scruby
David Schultz
Derrick Valkenburg
Matt Walton

One Owner Director

**Chad Tinetti** 

One Director may also be elected from each Outlying County Earl Lomas (Osceola)

**Board hires** 

**President & CEO** 

Michele Daugherty